Monday, October 28, 2013

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Schapelle Corby - Graphically outing the sick little puppies at Channel 9














Widely shared details HERE

Plus a serious warning to Channel 9 & Fremantle Media about NOT advertising their smearing lies on their Facebook pages, sent HERE, as they'll be forced to take any threads down within hours.

And here's a heartbreaking description (quoted from Michael Chamberlain's book Heart of Stone), of how Australia's corporate media also used a lying/smearing telemovie in an attempt to destroy Lindy Chamberlain

Friday, October 11, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Schapelle Corby - Her Mother speaks out . . .















Click on the image to enlarge & read it.  Also widely shared on Facebook HERE

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Schapelle Corby - The Dummies Guide



















Widely shared details HERE

Friday, October 4, 2013